ALL NEW USB "BOX SET" WRISTBAND - Includes the new "Meddling Kid" album!

Over 140 songs, spanning 2 decades of John Faye's music!
Updated to include the new single "Miss America"

Featuring the entire catalogs of The Caulfields, John Faye Power Trip, and IKE!

4GB of memory means you can put a LOT more music and content on the wristband on your own!